Daily Bulletin

West County High School Bulletin for Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Lunch Menu for :


Attention Seniors: Senior photos are due at the end of April to yearbook. See Mrs. Coffman if you have any questions.


Students:

We need quarantine photos. Yearbook is looking for any photos that you have while we are going through this quarantine time. If you are in a Zoom meeting, take a photo, if you are working outside or Zooming with friends, take a photo. If you are having fun, cooking, creating, or just hanging out, take a photo.

Send them to Mrs. Coffman at scoffman@wcr4.org.

My athletes, I would like you to take a photo in your uniform and send them to me. Miss you all and stay safe.

Attention Seniors: All Lunch Charges must be paid in full by May 8 in order to participate in Baccalaureate and Graduation!!


ATTENTION SENIORS! IMPORTANT REMINDERS!

SCHOLARSHIP INFO- All local scholarships must be turned in no later than Friday, April 10th (this date is an extension). You can email pictures or scanned copies of your completed applications to Mrs. Simily at asimily@wcr4.org or you can mail paper applications to district office at 1124 Main St., Leadwood, MO 63653, Attention: Andrea Simily. No late applications will be accepted. Get those applications turned in!

I DECIDED SENIOR FEATURES- We still want to feature our Seniors and their post-secondary plans! We love celebrating our Seniors! Please email your plans and your picture to Mrs. Simily at asimily@wcr4.org!

Attention Students:

Beginning next Wednesday (4/15) at 7 pm we will be Zooming a Bible DAWGS meeting and we would LOVE for you to join us!

Barbara Steel is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Bible DAWGS Meeting!

Time: Apr 15, 2020 07:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/745815285

Meeting ID: 745 815 285

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Mrs. Steel @ bsteel@wcr4.org

Attention Seniors: On Tuesday, April 28 from 10 am to 1 pm we will be passing out Cap, Gown and Senior Products from Jostens. We will be in the front parking lot at the HS (by office) for you to Drive thru and pick up your products!! If you owe a balance to Jostens, this will need to be paid to us on that day!!! Payment must be in CASH ONLY. We will not have change, so you will need to bring the exact amount you owe!!! If you need to pay by credit or debit card, you will need to contact Jostens before April 28 to make your payment!! Their office number in Ironton is 573-546-7366.

If you can't make it on that day, we will keep your products at school and make arrangements for you to pick them up at a different time or you can pick them up when we go back on May 1.

I will be sending out a separate email to let you know your balance, if you owe a balance.

Hope everything is going well with you guys!! We miss you all terribly. Email me if you have any questions!! See you soon!!

Mrs. Susan

Students/Parents:

If you need to talk to or email any of your teachers, here are their office hours each day that they are available through ZOOM or email. If you need to ZOOM with them just email that teacher for the code for you to use. Most of the teachers have also shared their ZOOM codes with you through their Google Classroom or email.

7 am -8 am

Tina Richards ELA trichards@wcr4.org

8 am -9 am

Kim Cover Library kcover@wcr4.org

Lucas Hunt Social Studies lhunt@wcr4.org

Chris LaBruyere Social Studies clabruyere@wcr4.org

Tara Lewis Science tlewis@wcr4.org

John Simily PE/Health jsimily@wcr4.org

CJ Wright ITECH cwright@wcr4.org

9 am- 10 am

Darren Cordray Band dcordray@wcr4.org

Sandra Doty Art sdoty@wcr4.org

Lynna Sago ELA lsago@wcr4.org

Merecedes Wells Spanish mwells@wcr4.org

Darlene Williams ELA dwilliams@wcr4.org

10 am-11 am

Lila Barnett SPED lbarnett@wcr4.org

Angie Black Business ablack@wcr4.org

Gayla Brinkley Math gbrinkley@wcr4.org

Andrea Simily Counselor asimily@wcr4.org

Bobby Simily PE bsimily@wcr4.org

11 am- 12 pm

Tiffany Bungenstock FACS tbungenstock@wcr4.org

Sandi Coffman Yearbook scoffman@wcr4.org

Neila Crane JAG ncrane@wcr4.org

Barb Steel Science bsteel@wcr4.org (also meeting from 12-1pm)

12 pm- 1 pm

Kent Lashley JAG klashley@wcr4.org

Tara Lewis Science also meeting at 7pm-8pm

2 pm- 3 pm

Crystal Cavelli Science/Math ccavelli@wcr4.org

3 pm - 4 pm

Kristin Williams Math kwilliams@wcr4.org

4 pm- 5 pm

Andrea Simily Counselor asimily@wcr4.org

Ryan Hassell Choir rhassell@wcr4.org

You can email your teachers if you have any questions outside of the office hours. Some teachers are using Remind as well.

View other dates: